St. Joseph the Worker School Board



The role of the St. Joseph the Worker Board of Limited Jurisdiction in collaboration with the pastor, Msgr. Robert J. Wargo, is to promote and advance the mission of our school.  In keeping with the principles of the Roman Catholic Church and in partnership with the principal the board and pastor work to ensure that St. Joseph the Worker School fulfills its mission of forming each child for the common good, is financially and operationally sustainable, and provides a course of education as prescribed by the Diocese of Allentown and the applicable policies, roles, and regulations of the Commonwealth of Pennsylvania.

The 2017/2018 Board members are as follows:

Board Chairperson - Patrick Simonson

Executive Committee - Lynn Fuini-Hetten, Brian Sullivan, Stefanie Wexler

Board Members - Bridget Bokansky, John Chaya, Jr., Matt Delaney, Ed Earley, Don Harakal, Mike McShane, Andrea Neagle, Peter Rittenhouse, Donna Spatz